Doon Business School Doon Business School Global Doon School of Agriculture & Allied Sciences

No. HRP-18/2015 Dated 3 July 2015

Students' Grievance Redressal Committee

In pursuance of AICTE notification No. 37-3/legal/2012, dated 25.02.2012, the Management Committee of Doon Business School hereby reconstitutes the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee, for the Academic Year 2015-16, as follows:

1.	Dr. G.N. Pandey (Former Secretary IIM Society, Lucknow and	Chair Person
	Member- Secretary, Board of Governors, IIM-Lucknow)	

2. Dr. M.C. Porwal Member

3. Prof. Pushpa Kataria Member

4. Mr. Surender Singh Students' Grievance Registrar

Mr. Surender Singh will be responsible for registry of all students' grievances and will also maintain all records of the committee proceedings.

The address of the registry shall be- "The Students' Grievance Redressal Committee, Doon Business School Group, 122-MI, Selaqui, Dehradun and e-mail shall be grievance @dbs.org.in".

By Order

Chairman, Management Committee

Distribution:

- Hon Lokpal, Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun, for kind information and records please
- 2. All faculty and staff members
- 3. All notice Boards