3rd International Conference on Business Innovation, Creativity and Entrepreneurship - Issues and Imperatives (5-6 July, 2019)

The conference will be a platform for Corporate Professionals, Academicians, Research Scholars and students to share their experiences and insights and discuss the opportunities and challenges relating to innovation, emerging business models and innovative processes. The conference will focus on the conventions, investment in innovation and vested interests embodied in the hierarchical structures and processes that continue to hinder organization’s growth. The conference will be divided into substantive sessions providing the opportunity to focus on specifications areas from their own perspective and national experiences. Selected papers in the conference will be published in the DBS Journal of Contemporary Management.

To Register Click Here 3rd International Conference Brochure

  Time   Event
09.00 - 10.00 AM Welcome & Registration of Participants
  Inaugural Session (MOC: Dr Shalini)
10.00 - 10.05 AM Lighting of Ceremonial Lamp
10.05 - 10.25 AM Welcome and Introduction to the 3rd International Conference by Convener (Dr B P Pethiya)
10.25 - 10.45 AM Chief Guest Address (Chief Guest to be decided)
10.45 - 11.05 AM Keynote Address by Patron – Chairman - DBSG
11.05 - 11.10 AM Vote of Thanks and Memento to Chief Guest
11.10 - 11.30 AM Tea Break
11.30 - 01.00 PM Panel Discussion: Creative and Innovative Practices (MOC: Dr Smita)
  Speakers: Anil Sinha, Industrialist
Nidhi Chopra, Allianz Franchaise,
Nisful Laila, Airlangga University
Rest To be confirmed
Moderator: Dr Nitin Balwani
01.00 - 01.05 PM Vote of Thanks and Memento to Panelists
01.05 - 02.00 PM Lunch Break
02.00 - 03.30 PM Panel Discussion: New Initiatives in Agri-Business (MOC: Dr Ishvinder)
  Speakers: Dr A K Srivastava,
Dr R K Pant,
Dr A K Shukla,
Dr B P Nautiyal
Moderator: Dr I J Gulati
03.30 - 03.35 PM Vote of Thanks and Memento to Panelists
03.35 - 04.00 PM High Tea
04.00 - 05.30 PM Technical Session - Paper Presentations
05.30 - 05.45 PM Closing Remarks (Dr H S Grewal)
05.45 - 06.00 PM Vote of Thanks by Convenor (Dr B P Pethiya)